01 December 2008

blog train freebie!

Welcome to beautiful Norway and Telemark.
Right now the snow is falling making our home a winter wonderland.

It's so great to see you; hope you are having fun riding the blog train!!

I made a BB QP for you to grab with the new collaborate kit from Pretty Scrappy; Changing Seasons (here is more previews of the kit and another LO made by me!)


Here is my go with the QP:


Now it's your turn. Download it by clicking the image. Please leave a comment when you do, this is my very first freebie and I'm excited and want to hear from you!

Thanks for coming by to my little part of the cyber world :D

Your next stop on the blog train is at Lynn's place.

Here is all the links in case you got lost or missed some:
Allison http://on-allisons-time.blogspot.com/
Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/
Brittney Ferguson Designs http://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/
Claudia http://cantinhodacindy.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/
Designs By Angel http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com
Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com
Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/
HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/
Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/
Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/
Kenna's Designs http://kennasdesigns.blogspot.com/
Lime Scrapped http://limescrapped.blogspot.com/
Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com/
Mariscrap http://mariscrap.over-blog.com
Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/
Sarah http://iamsimplysarah.blogspot.com/
Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/
Share Your Moments http://shareyourmoments.typepad.com/
Teri's Thingomyjigs http://www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com
Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com
Jessica
http://jessicadixon.blogspot.com/

Have a fun and blessed Advent!

10 comments:

BunnyFreak said...

You made a beautiful bb page. Thanks!

Julie P. (babyofmine) said...

Thank you for the wonderful page! :) And your picture is gorgeous!

Sharon aka Scrapcat4914 said...

TY so very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anonymous said...

Great first impression. Keep up the good work. Thank you for sharing as it makes my pics look so good.

Anonymous said...

very nice first page - next time you may want to leave the text off. Not everyone has the perfect picture to go with that text.

Tink said...

Thank you for the bb page.

TerriK said...

thanks for the beautiful bb page!

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 13 Dec [LA 09:32pm] - 14 Dec [NY 12:32am, UK 05:32am, OZ 04:32pm] ).

Stephanie said...

Very cute!

Stephanie said...

Very cute!